Restricted Hemp CBD States

The following states restrict us from selling you hemp CBD Flowersticks™. Please keep in mind that customers in the following states attempting to purchase hemp CBD Flowersticks™ will be denied at checkout until the restricted items are removed from your cart. 

Note - Omura devices and Fill-Your-Own Flowerstick™ packs are available nationwide.

Restricted Regions & States
  • American Samoa
  • California
  • Guam
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Marshall Islands
  • Micronesia
  • Northern Marina Islands
  • Palau
  • Puerto Rico
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Washington